Beranda > Lowongan TV > Lowongan Cameraman, Studio Crew, Journalist dan Reporter

Lowongan Cameraman, Studio Crew, Journalist dan Reporter

We are ambitious multimedia news agency, are looking for highly qualified individuals to joint our team for the following positions are:

Cameraman
Studio Crew
Videos Journalist
Reporter

– Male/female, age 22-35 years old
– D3 broadcasting/S1 any discipline from reputable university
– Good communication ad write in Bahasa Indonesia & English
– Highly self motivated, creative, dynamic & energics
– Ability to work under pressure
– Interest in political, economic, social, health, & culture (for reporter)
– Working experience in the same field is preferred (for cameraman)
– Minimum 2 years experience as lighting man, audio man and having knowledge about control room (for studio crew)

If you are interested in joining oir team, please send your application within 10 days to recruitmentkba@yahoo.com

  1. derry prsetyo
    April 16, 2009 pukul 12:57 am

    boss kapan nih ada pembukaan lowongan untuk cameramen lagi??
    kalo ada tolong hubungin ke saya..makasih..

  2. Irwan budi prastyo
    April 26, 2009 pukul 7:11 pm

    Bos…ini aku irwan.aku pengen sekali jadi reporter / seorang kameramen . tapi aku terhalang oleh ijasah . maklum ijasah aku kan sma . tapi aku sekarang bekerja di suatu perusahaan media . disini aku di jurnalisnya .klau ada bos….!!!!jangan lupa hubungin aku ya.
    boleh juga kalau kemampuanku dilapangan dicoba sama yang punya ijasah sarjana apapun.key….

  3. Desri Arfin
    Agustus 22, 2009 pukul 1:20 am

    Salam Kenal.. Saya Arfin, berminat bekerja sebagai kameraman, pendidikan terakhir S1, pernah mengikuti pelatihan kameraman DIKLAT TVRI, kalau ada informasi lowongan boleh di sent to my email. thx…

  4. Wanda Resmiati
    Agustus 23, 2009 pukul 2:38 pm

    Pak..Saya minat sekali menjadi reporter atau script writer televisi. Pengalaman saya. menjadi penyiar radio gaya fm Bekasi, menjadi reporter tabloid Map/X-file Jakarta, menjadi Instruktur Presenter di jakarta. Dari pengalaman yang saya miliki semoga bisa dipertimbangkan. Saya lulusan pendidikan komunikasi broadcast RRI-TVRI tahun 1993. Saya harapkan balasan dari Bapak/Ibu, atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih.
    No Ponsel : 087878190321 or 08159319616

  5. September 26, 2009 pukul 8:44 pm

    kl ada yg memerlukan cameraman plus editor, sy ada di http://www.bihisytizewar.blog.com
    thanks

  6. Oktober 11, 2009 pukul 12:59 pm

    berminat sekali cari kerja di kantor media besar..

    terutama kameramen..

  7. hartaufik adi saputra
    Oktober 16, 2009 pukul 12:17 am

    Dop

  8. wahyudi
    Oktober 24, 2009 pukul 3:38 pm

    Nama : Wahyudi Amin
    Pendidikan : sedang kuliah jurusan S1 broadcast
    di UPI-YAI Jakarta
    :sertifikat Kameraman TVRI
    : bisa mengoperasikan applikasi
    komputer
    Phone : 085880356003

    besar harapan saya agar di beri kesempatan bekerja,dengan posisi & gaji yg anda tentukan.

    Terimakasih

  9. Danu saputra
    Desember 6, 2009 pukul 10:36 am

    Saya Danu,saya sangat tertarik untuk menjadi kameramen saat ini saya bekerja di PT SHANDIKA WIDYA CINEMA sebagai kameramen produksi dan kameramen dokumenter sudah 6 tahun menjadi kameramen baik di divisi news,produksi dan C A (current Affair) tolong hubungi saya terimakasi

  10. Danu saputra
    Desember 6, 2009 pukul 10:37 am

    Saya Danu,saya sangat tertarik untuk menjadi kameramen saat ini saya bekerja di PT SHANDIKA WIDYA CINEMA sebagai kameramen produksi dan kameramen dokumenter sudah 6 tahun menjadi kameramen baik di divisi news,produksi dan C A (current Affair) tolong hubungi saya di no 08158243124 terimakasi

  11. Feriyanto
    Desember 14, 2009 pukul 10:45 pm

    Nama saya Feri, saat ini saya sedang mengikuti diklat kamerawan di TVRI.
    Umur saya saat ini 26 tahun dan saya lulusan sastra Jawa fakultas ilmu budaya universitas indonesia.
    Besar harapan saya bisa diberikan kesempatan bekerja sebagai kamerawan.Tolong hubungi saya di nomor 081315873275.
    Terima Kasih atas perhatiannya

  12. yusriyanto
    Januari 17, 2010 pukul 6:01 pm

    nama saya yusriyanto D3 Broadcating sangat berminat untuk bekerja di dunia film dan penyiaran kususnya seabagai kameraman dan editor… terima kasih.

  13. yusriyanto
    Januari 17, 2010 pukul 6:03 pm

    Nama saya yusriyanto D3 Broadcasting sangat berminat untuk bekerja di dunia film dan penyiaran kususnya seabagai kameraman dan editor… no hp 085693596997;;; terima kasih.

  14. Frangky Stenly
    April 16, 2010 pukul 3:39 pm

    Nama saya Frangky Stenly,lulusan D3 akuntansi politeknik negri manado,saya mempunyai pengalaman 5 tahun di dunia pertelevisian SEBAGAI KREW PRODUKSI,OPERATORCAMERA OUTDOOR MAUPUN STUDIO dan ASISTEN PRODUCER. saya sangat berminat menjadi OPERATOR CAMERA.
    saya pindah ke jakarta dengan alasan ikut istri.
    No HP : 085289996977.

    Gbu
    Besar keinginan saya untuk bekerja di station TV ini……..

  15. Adhitya
    Mei 26, 2010 pukul 10:13 am

    Nama saya Adhitya Pradipta,Lulusan S1 Jurnalistik IISIP Jakarta,Pengalaman di PH selama kurang lebih 1 tahun sebagai Kameraman,saya mempunyai kemampuan mengopersikan berbagai macam kamera,saya berminat bekerja sebagai kamerman di stasiun TV…No. HP 087881117864

  16. Juni 4, 2010 pukul 8:04 pm

    Nama : mokh jayadi
    Pendidikan :lulusan smk broadcasting al-i’anah cianjur
    :sertifikat prakerin dari bandung tv
    : bidang yangdi geluti Cameraman & editing
    Phone : 087820131627

    besar harapan saya agar di beri kesempatan bekerja,dengan posisi & gaji yg anda tentukan.

    Terimakasih

  17. Juni 4, 2010 pukul 8:10 pm

    Saya Indra mulyana,saya sangat tertarik untuk menjadi kameramen saat ini sayabaru lulus dari smk broadcasting cianjur,saya pernah pkl di imtv bandung, tolong hubungi saya di no 087820131627 terimakasi

  18. Adhitya Yanuarto
    Juni 10, 2010 pukul 12:31 pm

    Saya adit…pengalaman 6 tahun sebagai kamerawan. Saat ini freelance. Ijazah dan Surat Pengalaman Kerja ada. Mohon bantuannya jika ada lowongan kerja dengan posisi kamerawan… Terimakasih atas perhatiannya…

  19. Adhitya Yanuarto
    Juni 10, 2010 pukul 1:19 pm

    Bapak/Ibu yang terhormat. Saya Adhitya Yanuarto mencari kesempatan bekerja sebagai KAMERAWAN. Pengalaman kerja sebagai KAMERAWAN dari tahun 2002 s/d 2009. Ijazah dan surat pengalaman kerja ada. No. telpon saya 085814429051 atau 083898910561

  20. Mei 18, 2011 pukul 9:20 pm

    Faisal Rachman (21th), 27 Juni Besok udh 22th koq..
    Saya lulusan D3 Broadcasting/komunikasi BSI Salemba45,saya juga Lulusan Hello Motion Academy thn2011.
    Pengalaman kerja:
    Menjadi administrasi gudang “double screen”
    Editor + Kamermen “rival multimedia”

    Apabila Bapak/Ibu yang terhormat berminat dengan kreativitas saya..silahkan menghubungi saya di
    021 94232393
    08561543794
    Syukron.

  21. Choerul Vaizin
    Juli 23, 2011 pukul 12:27 am

    Asalamu’alaikum wr.wb.↲
    Saya Choerul Vaizin umur 20 th,saya lg membthkn pkrja’an yaitu cameraman seperti profesi saya saat ini,kpnpun sya siap.jika anda membutuhkan bisa hub.083863441296

  22. Choerul Vaizin
    Juli 23, 2011 pukul 12:28 am

    Asalamu’alaikum wr.wb.↲
    Saya Choerul Vaizin umur 20 th,saya lg membthkn pkrja’an yaitu cameraman seperti profesi saya saat ini,kpnpun sya siap.jika anda membutuhkan bisa hub.083863441296

    Wasalamu’alaikum wr.wb

  23. piter
    Juli 30, 2011 pukul 8:49 pm

    klo ada lowongan kameraman saya mau pak piter 0857333343339

  24. A.Muh sardi
    September 21, 2011 pukul 11:50 pm

    Saya menulis ini dalam menanggapi iklan Anda lewat internet yang membuka lowongan pekerjaan sebagai campers. maka dari itu saya mengajukan lowongan sebagai cameramen di tempat anda. saya berkeinginan kuat untuk bekerja dalam produksi televisi, dan mempunyai pengetahuan yang baik dari segi pengambilan gambar dan representasi media, saya percaya bahwa saya calon yang baik untuk posisi itu.

  25. A.Muh sardi
    September 21, 2011 pukul 11:52 pm

    klo anda membutuhkan.tolong hubungi saya di no ini: 0411 863 450/082196951542

  26. joko prasetyo
    Januari 17, 2012 pukul 3:39 pm

    saya membutuhkan pekerjaan
    Saya memiliki kondisi kesehatan yang sangat baik, Dan saya bukan orang yang berpengalaman atau professional dan insyaAllah saya bisa bekerja dengan baik dan bekerja sama dalam tim dan bersedia bekerja di bawah tekanan. Saya telah terbiasa bekerja dengan menggunakan Mesin & komputer. Terutama mengoperasikan aplikasi Paket MS. Office(word) dan Design Grafis (adobe/Corel) juga internet.
    ini nomor telp. saya aktiv 24 jam

  27. joko prasetyo
    Januari 17, 2012 pukul 3:39 pm

    Telepon (HP) : 0813 1575 8144

  28. adek
    Mei 26, 2012 pukul 4:17 pm

    ko’ alamat emailnya ga bisa ya…???
    tlong jawab balasannya ke adek.ial80@gmail.com

  29. Juni 15, 2012 pukul 12:23 pm

    Bs mengoperasikan Camera MD 10000,n PD 170,HDV…

  30. Adek
    Juni 15, 2012 pukul 11:34 pm

    Bisa, kemana saya harus mengirimkan resume saya?
    Terima Kasih.

  31. Oktober 21, 2012 pukul 10:45 am

    .

  32. adek
    Oktober 23, 2012 pukul 2:03 pm

    bisa minta alamat Email untuk apply surat lamaran saya..?!

  33. Juli 20, 2013 pukul 2:08 pm

    I appreciate, lead to I found exactly what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  34. Juli 22, 2013 pukul 5:15 pm

    I am actually pleased to read this web site posts
    which includes tons of helpful information, thanks for providing
    such statistics.

  35. Juli 27, 2013 pukul 7:04 pm

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  36. Juli 28, 2013 pukul 4:18 pm

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is
    amazing, great written and include approximately all vital infos.
    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  37. handryarief
    Agustus 22, 2013 pukul 5:05 am

    Daftar Riwayat Hidup

    Nama lengkap : Hendri Arief
    Nama panggilan : Hendry
    Tempat Tgl lahir : Jakarta 3 – 10 –2006
    No KTP : 09. 5402 031080.0206
    Jenis Kelamin : Laki – laki
    Agama : Islam
    Kebangsaan : Indonesia
    No telp : 021 47860561 / 0818 742 392
    Alamat : Jl Rawamangun Muka selatan No 27 Rw 012 Rt007
    Kecamatan pulogadung Jakarta timur 13220
    Pendidikan formal
    SD MUHAMADIYAH : 11 Juni 1993 lulus
    Sd muhamadiyah 24
    SMP mUHAMADIYAH 31: 29 mei 1996 lulus
    SMAN 22 Jakarta Timur : 22 mei 1999 lulus

    Nama Orang Tua
    Nama : As Chanafie ( Alm )
    Status : Kol angkatan darat
    Tempat tanggal lahir : Sukabumi 16 february 1940
    Alamat : Jl Rawamangun Muka selatan No 27 Rw 012 Rt007
    Kecamtan pulogadung Jakarta timur 13220

    Nama : Ellyzar
    Status : Bukittinggi, 18 – Desember 1953
    Tempat / Tanggal lahir : Bukittinggi, 18 Desember 1953
    Alamat : Jl Rawamangun Muka selatan No 27 Rw 012 Rt007
    Kecamtan pulogadung Jakarta timur 13220

    Working Experience
    Working at PT. pertamina , priuk
    Period
    Purpose
    Position : August 2001 – January 2011
    : Permanently working
    : contractor transporter
    Job’s Description :
     Payroll Staff
     Taking care of purchase order
     Maintaining the vehiycle company ;
     corespondence Appointment arrangement;
     Filling anda data updating;
     Arranged of business trip schedule;
     Meeting of company schedule
     Procurement filling, inventory control, and administration asistant;
     Inventory Controller;
     Preparation of purchase requirement and purchase order;
     Invoice & payment arrangement.

  38. November 11, 2013 pukul 10:02 pm

    Appreciating the dedicatioln you put into your site and in
    depth information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  39. November 14, 2013 pukul 12:39 am

    Terrific work! This is the type of info that shoud be sharedd acrolss the
    net. Disgrace oon Google for now not positioning thijs submit upper!
    Coome on over and discuss with my website . Thank you =)

  40. November 14, 2013 pukul 3:14 am

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be bookarking and checking back often!

  41. Januari 6, 2014 pukul 4:14 pm

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s
    time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I could I desire to counsel you
    some fascinating issues or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring
    to this article. I desire to learn even more issues about it!

  42. Januari 7, 2014 pukul 6:09 pm

    Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in
    accession capital to claim that I acquire actually loved
    account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your
    feeds or even I fulfillment you access persistently
    quickly.

  43. Januari 8, 2014 pukul 11:06 am

    whoah this weblog is excellent i really like studying your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You know, a lot of individuals are looking
    around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  44. Januari 11, 2014 pukul 12:21 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and definitely will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing,
    have a nice evening!

  45. Januari 11, 2014 pukul 12:39 am

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the
    whole thing without having side effect , people can take a
    signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  46. Januari 11, 2014 pukul 6:18 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both
    show the same outcome.

  47. Januari 13, 2014 pukul 10:27 am

    I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not find your
    e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may
    just subscribe. Thanks.

  48. Januari 28, 2014 pukul 11:37 am

    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep
    a reader entertained. Between your wit and
    your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog
    (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  49. Februari 2, 2014 pukul 12:20 pm

    This is really interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for extra of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in
    my social networks

  50. Februari 7, 2014 pukul 6:17 pm

    What’s up, yes this article is genuinely pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.

    thanks.

  51. Februari 11, 2014 pukul 8:50 am

    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading
    through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept
    chatting about this. I will forward this page
    to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  52. Februari 11, 2014 pukul 8:53 am

    I just couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that
    I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual supply for your guests?
    Is going to be again incessantly to check up on new posts

  53. Februari 11, 2014 pukul 9:00 am

    I am in fact delighted to read this webpage posts which contains
    plenty of useful information, thanks for providing such
    statistics.

  54. Februari 11, 2014 pukul 9:14 am

    Hi there all, here every one is sharing these experience,
    so it’s nice to read this blog, and I used to go to see this website daily.

  55. Februari 19, 2014 pukul 6:36 am

    Just put your cooking pans and frying pans into the proper section of
    you dishwashing machineand let the burst of water rinse them so powerfully without
    any traces of mess and oil left. 3 cubic feet of interior cooking space and features convection heating on the top and bottom.
    Make cooking and preparing food that significantly
    simpler with stand mixers.

  56. Maret 11, 2014 pukul 5:26 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on microgastria. Regards

  57. Maret 16, 2014 pukul 5:37 am

    Denver Handyman Service HandyPro focuses on assisting the homeowner, business or home manager have building repair works finished skillfully, in a prompt manner, and
    assurances 100 % client contentment.

  58. Maret 17, 2014 pukul 8:11 am

    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your content.
    This article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your website and keep checking for new information about once per
    week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  59. Maret 21, 2014 pukul 12:49 am

    I read this paragraph fully concerning the comparison of most recent and preceding technologies,
    it’s awesome article.

  60. Maret 21, 2014 pukul 2:08 am

    I read this piece of writing fully regarding the comparison of latest and
    previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  61. Maret 28, 2014 pukul 5:33 am

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful,
    let alone the content!

  62. April 6, 2014 pukul 4:56 am

    Hi there, its fastidious paragraph regarding media print, we all
    be familiar with media is a wonderful source of data.

  63. April 11, 2014 pukul 2:29 pm

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am going through issues with your
    RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is
    there anybody else getting identical RSS problems?

    Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  64. April 25, 2014 pukul 10:47 am

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had
    to share it with someone!

  65. Juni 1, 2014 pukul 3:53 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Many thanks

  66. Juni 1, 2014 pukul 3:10 pm

    Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance, and I’m surprised why this accident didn’t happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  67. Juni 5, 2014 pukul 7:07 am

    This poses a huge problem particularly for subscription games for example EverQuest,
    wherein a loss of players ultimately result in a loss
    of players ultimately result in a lasting feud amid the two families.
    Many individuals who play the game is that you can use clash of clans cheats right now
    to improve your gaming experience and take a game
    to your kid, look for Youtube. I wish I had not went
    to the crystal league.

  68. Juni 26, 2014 pukul 9:54 pm

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and
    am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  69. Juli 9, 2014 pukul 1:42 am

    Hi, yes this article is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.

    thanks.

  70. Juli 24, 2014 pukul 6:07 pm

    Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
    from this web page, and your views are fastidious in favor of new users.

  71. September 12, 2014 pukul 9:29 am

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web page
    is actually fastidious.

  72. pinterest
    September 17, 2014 pukul 2:33 pm

    Most Facebook users are teenagers who do not have a lot
    of money to spend. To add an exciting note to this aspect, popular public figures and top level politicians are
    now harnessing the potential of this tool for their specific purposes.

    It’s not always easy, but if the material is for something truly important, it’s the wisest step to take.

  73. September 25, 2014 pukul 3:59 am

    constantly i used to read smaller content which as well clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.

  74. September 30, 2014 pukul 12:53 pm

    It’s a relationship tool and relationships take time to develop.
    Many of the people who you choose to follow, will return the compliment and follow you
    back and before you know it you will have built up a list of followers.
    This caused me to investigate automated Twitter Software that would take care of many of my Twitter
    tasks. One of the most popular applications
    and services for Twitter is Twit – Pic.

  75. Desember 10, 2014 pukul 5:42 pm

    Hello to every one, the contents present at this website are truly remarkable
    for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  76. Mei 3, 2015 pukul 3:50 pm

    Thanks , I have recently been looking for information about this topic for a
    long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon till now.
    But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain concerning
    the source?

  77. November 4, 2015 pukul 4:55 pm

    I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

