Beranda > Lowongan Umum > PT Ratu Oceania Raya [Waiter-Cruise Lines]

PT Ratu Oceania Raya [Waiter-Cruise Lines]

IMAGINE THE ADVENTURES YOU’LL HAVE

Great Vacations begin with Great Employees!
Are you ready for a rewarding challenge?
Do yu want to earn a competitive salary?
Intersted in taking your career to the next level?

Come and join our shipboard team today!
We are presently hiring for the following positions:

Waiter
(Jakarta Raya – USA Miami)
Requirements:

* Candidate must possess at least a SMU, Associate Degree or Bachelor’s Degree in Food & Beverage Services Management, Hospitality/Tourism/Hotel Management or equivalent.
* Required skill(s): English speaking, Food and beverage service, .
* Required language(s): English.
* Preferred language(s): Bahasa Indonesia.
* At least 2 year(s) of working experience in the related field is required for this position.
* Preferably Senior Staffs specializing in Food/Beverage/Restaurant Service or equivalent.
* 90 Full-Time positions available.
* Applicants should be Indonesian citizens or hold relevant residence status.

if you are interested in working for one of the largest cruise lines in the world, Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises is the place for you! We are expanding tremendously and currently offer one of the most attractive compensation packages within the cruise line Industry. Do you posses excellent communication and customer service skills? Are you looking for professional growth and international exposure?

This is the time for you to apply. Submit your detailed and updated resume today to the hiring partner below:

PT Ratu Oceania Raya
Bintaro Trade Centre, Blok B2 No.5
Sektor 7, Bintaro Jaya
Atau
Email: Herfiandi@cbn.net.id

If you are JobStreet Member, “click here to Apply” button below
” Only short-listed candidates will be invited via e-mail/phone for Test and Interview “

  1. Februari 21, 2009 pukul 7:03 pm | #1

    Dear Sir,I have already sent my resume to PT Ratu Oceania Raya(last month)
    and they said that I will be called to meet the user for second interview. Thank You for reading my e’mail and I look forward to hear from you as soon as possible…

  2. jora
    Maret 10, 2009 pukul 2:38 pm | #2

    please call me if there any vacancy
    i have experience worked on cruise line before position as waiper, but i would like to crosing funtion from egene department to hotet deparment
    02291353825
    0226027864

  3. gunawan
    Juni 25, 2009 pukul 12:58 am | #3

    Dear sir,
    Regarding this advertisement, I would like to apply for other function. Before I work in HAL as Florist on board (housekeeping Department) if there is available for this, could you please contact me in : 085885783818 or 98668655.
    Thank you in advance for your corporation.

    Kind regards,

    Gunawan

  4. Andung Baskara
    Juli 15, 2009 pukul 5:43 pm | #4

    Dear Sir,

    According to the advertisement in your website, I would like to applay as Waiter at your company either Celebrity Cruise Line or Royal Carrebean Cruise Line. As my background, I offer a few years experience dealing with F&B Service. I have been working in both Cruise Line Companies (HAL 1994-1997 and NCL 1999-2006) as Waiter to Restaurant Supervisor. I also offer one year experience as F&B Instructor at Miami Fleet Floating Hotel Course Yogyakarta.

    I would be very happy to have the opportunity to meet with you to discuss how my background and qualification could be of use to your Company. Please feel free to contact me by phone (0274)496837/085729916777.

    Thank you in advance for your time and consideration.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Andung Baskara

  5. Yan Yan Indrayana
    Juli 20, 2009 pukul 5:10 pm | #5

    Dear Sir,
    I would like to apply as a Roomboy, I have already work in same position in hotel papandayan from 1997 – 2001. If there is available position, please contact me in 081322459645 or my email.
    Thank you for your atention.

    Your sincerely,

    Yan Yan Indrayana

  6. arif saiful
    Juli 24, 2009 pukul 4:27 am | #6

    dear sir
    MR DEDDY
    i would like to apply for opportunity in both your company rccl/celebrity in house keeping dept.
    I very interested with your company profile ans especially with contract assignment that suit good enough foe me
    I Have good skill and good healhty I do possess US C1/D VISA which is valid until 2011 my previous experience in Sheraton surabaya and presently I am employed NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE
    SINCE 2002 My present position is cabin steward with help asst,cabin steward handling 35 room
    please guide me with any information for any opportunity I WILL MAKE POINT TO CONTACT THE MENTION AS PER YOUR ADVISE
    I Looking forward for any information in future
    and thank you very much for your attention

    your FAITHFULLY

    SAIFUL ARIF
    M/S NORWEGIAN GEM 07,23,09
    saifularif_majesty@yahoo.com

  7. MAHARDIKA
    Juli 30, 2009 pukul 5:55 pm | #7

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I’d like to apply a job as a Assistant Waiter in your Company.I’ve 3 years experiences as a Waiter in The RITZ- CARLTON BALI RESORT &SPA.I am very interest to joint with your Company, because I’d like to have more international working experiences.I am Hard worker,have a good personality,Loyalty,good teamwork,and off course i am ready to work extra time.
    Please guide me with any information for any opportunity and Please feel free to contact me by phone(085-739-043-000).
    Thank You for reading my email and I look forward to hear from you as soon as possible…

    Sincerely Yours,

    Mahardika

    nita

  8. fekky lumowa
    Agustus 2, 2009 pukul 6:26 pm | #8

    Dear HRD Manager,

    I am writing to apply for the food &FB service, I am enclosing a completed job application, and my curiculum vitae.

    The opportunity presented in this listing is very interesting, and I believe that my strong technical experience and education will make me a very competitive candidate for this position. The key strengths that I possess for success in this position include:

    - I strive for continued excellence
    - I provide exceptional contributions to customer service for all customers

    With a Diploma 3aktripa Bandung.

    Please see my resume for additional information on my experience.

    I can be reached anytime via my cell phone, 02191318256 / 021-77841391. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this employment opportunity.

    Sincerely,

    fekky lumowa

  9. I wayan bagus susena
    Agustus 7, 2009 pukul 10:10 pm | #9

    Dear sir,
    according to above job career info or advertisement,I am interest to work in your company,I am balinese 30 years old of age.speaking english and german and I graduated from hotel school (P4B).I have worked in some restaurant and hotel receptionist.my experience wa joining with classic international cruise as Bell boy.If there is any change for me.I would like to join your company.Please guide me with any information for any opportunity and Please feel free to contact me by phone(081338771058).
    Thank You for reading my email and I look forward to hear from you as soon as possible…

    Sincerely Yours
    wayan bagus susena

  10. I wayan bagus susena
    Agustus 7, 2009 pukul 10:11 pm | #10

    Please guide me with any information for any opportunity and Please feel free to contact me by phone(085-739-043-000).
    Thank You for reading my email and I look forward to hear from you as soon as possible…

    Sincerely Yours,

    Mahardika

  11. yuli setya
    Oktober 12, 2009 pukul 2:56 pm | #11

    ihave sent may cv 3 months ago to ratu oceania bintaro, I’d like to be recomended as assintant waiter, i have experiences as asistant waiter on ms balmoral,fred olsen cruise line,now i am looking forward tobe interviewed as soon as possible,thank you for your attention. please contact me ( 081327251787)

  12. Andi Tjahjo Winoto
    Oktober 23, 2009 pukul 11:05 am | #12

    Dear sir,
    I have sent my CV to apply any other available positions in one of your cruise line company.
    If you don’t mind would you like to inform me if there is any vacancy that match with my experience as soon as possible.
    Phone : 0331-411756
    mobile : 0818-0200-1120
    Thank you very much for your special attention.

  13. ilham
    Oktober 27, 2009 pukul 1:04 pm | #13

    any job for ex-us landbased ?

    call me at 081355359686

    ilham

  14. donny dharmawan
    November 1, 2009 pukul 4:43 pm | #14

    Dear sir/maddam

    i have experiences in hotel 12 year, i would like to apply for opportunity in both your company rccl/celebrity in all position dept.
    If you don’t mind would you like to inform me if there is any vacancy that match with my experience as soon as possible.
    Phone : 021-87903049
    mobile : 0858-14497396Sincerely Yours,

    Thank you very much for your special attention.

    Donny Dharmawan

  15. donny dharmawan
    November 1, 2009 pukul 6:44 pm | #15

    Dear sir/maddam

    i have experiences in hotel 12 year, i would like to apply for opportunity in both your company rccl/celebrity in all position dept.
    If you don’t mind would you like to inform me if there is any vacancy that match with my experience as soon as possible.
    Phone : 021-87903049
    mobile : 0858-14497396Sincerely Yours,

    Thank you very much for your special attention.

    Sincerely Yours,

    Donny Dharmawan

  16. Ricky Hermawan
    November 9, 2009 pukul 3:00 am | #16

    dear sir,
    Mr. Tony, Ratu Oceania Pt.
    I would be happy to contact you regarding my schedule to on board. you’ve been intervied me last couple months ago, and you said just wait till the schedule time. I knew you contact me while i was not at home. please give me detail procedure to let me know, because i am still interest to join with. email me as you seen as my email.
    thank you for your attention.

    ricky hermawan, jakarta

  17. nyoman budiarta
    Januari 20, 2010 pukul 11:31 am | #17

    Dear Mr. Dedi,
    I am candidate who been passed interview by you on April 2008. I would like to get information regarding my resume. because until now i dont get what i expected.
    My name :
    Nyoman Budiarta
    Id no : # 322565
    Position : Bar server
    Phone : 08164745202
    and please tell me for your solution which i can join quickly even you will give me a lower position
    Thank you so much your kind attention and I looking forward to hear great news from you.

    Best Regard,
    Nyoman Budiarta

  18. Januari 24, 2010 pukul 12:40 pm | #18

    Dear sir,
    according to above job career info or advertisement,I am interest to work in your company,I am balinese 30 years old of age.speaking english and german and I graduated from hotel school (P4B).I have worked in some restaurant and hotel receptionist.my experience was joining with classic international cruise as Bell boy for one contact.If there is any change for me.I would like to join your company.Please guide me with any information for any opportunity and Please feel free to contact me by phone(081338771058).
    Thank You for reading my email and I look forward to hear from you as soon as possible…

    Sincerely Yours
    wayan bagus susena

  19. Februari 16, 2010 pukul 2:59 pm | #19

    dear sir or madam,
    i would like to know, how to apply job in your company.i’m 28 years old D1graduated.and now im still working in Holland America Line as Assistant Dinning room ( asst.Waiter).i’m really interest to join in your company.now i’m still on board at MS.Maasdam at Carebean Cruise and i will disembark at july 17th.all of Document for sailing i got already.please send me news or any kind of information how to apply and about your company and ships.
    best regard Teddy

  20. suwandi
    Maret 8, 2010 pukul 11:14 am | #20

    dear sirs,

    according to advertisement above, i’d like to apply any opportunity on your company. i’ve been working at one of Fast Food Restaurant for 8 years in Indonesia and Training for 6 months in Singapore. I’m a hard worker and desire to learn more, i’m a fast learning.

    i’m really interested to join your company, so please feel free to contact me at 022 – 92178185.

    i’m looking forward for your interviewed immediately. thank you for your attention.

    best regards,
    suwandi

  21. Nurochman Mughni
    April 8, 2010 pukul 2:49 pm | #21

    Dear Sir,
    I would like to apply as a Cleaner, I have already work in same position in hotel Leag Bali from 2003 – 2006. If there is available position, please contact me in 021 – 99883203 or my email.
    Thank you for your atention.

    Your sincerely,

    Nurochman Mughni

  22. I Wayan Kirim
    April 30, 2010 pukul 8:17 pm | #22

    Dear Sir or Madame,

    Previously, I do apologize for sending you this Email. Let me introduce my self,

    Name of seafarer : Kirim I Wayan
    Unique ID : 196694
    Position : Asst. Stateroom Attendant
    Date & Place of Birth : May 31, 1970 / Badung
    Address : Jl. Srikandi No. 45 A1
    Nusa Dua – Bali ,
    Indonesia.
    Last Joining : Celebrity Cruises inc
    M/V . SUMMIT
    ( Sigh On of Augustus 16, 2003 – Sigh Off of May 09, 2004)
    .
    On my previous position , Trough this letter, personally , I would like to ask for your assistance to rehired me as part of your team.
    It’s been long time since I have taken my long leave with several reasons why I have left before my contract was finished however I have all the problems resolved and I now can manage and put my self together and willing to comeback and Join your Team again.
    Therefore I really need your kind assistance and support to Rehired me again as part of your team and I’ am willing to do my best to distribute all skill and talent I have for the team and the Company.

    Thank you very much in advancefor your time and consideration.
    Please fell free to contact me anytime, I’m really hoping that you could help me to be part of your solid teams as soon as possible.
    Lastly I’ am looking forward to hear the good news from you.

    Thank you and with kind regard,

    Kirim I Wayan

  23. pande artana
    Juni 17, 2010 pukul 7:10 pm | #23

    dear sir,

    I would like to apply position as bar waiter ,my experience 10 years in some hotel in bali position as bartender, at present Iam still join with aida my last positon is bar waiter.

    thanks for your kind attention and Iam looking forward to hear the good news from you.

    Best Regard

    Pande Artana

  24. muhamad farid
    Juli 23, 2010 pukul 5:01 pm | #24

    dear PT Ratu

    l have 6 month experience in hotel kristal, so l wanna work to the cruise line, my experience as Housekeeping dept, so if have job vacancy, please inform to me, and I’m ready work hard on board, my contact : 085717714049, or e-mail : faried_alkadzi@yahoo.com. thank you for ur kind attention. :)

  25. sutamayasa
    Juli 30, 2010 pukul 11:16 am | #25

    dear sir. is there agen ROYAL CRUISE LINE in BALI sir? i have six mounth job experiance in PURI BAGUS HOTEL AND SPA IN BULELENG REGENCY. can i apply for ajob sir?? what is the requirment for applying on cruise ship??

  26. suama inyoman
    Agustus 30, 2010 pukul 12:41 am | #26

    Regarding of your information i would you like to apply for the position as assistant waiter . i have experience as food and beverage service. now i’m still working at princess cruise as junior waiter. I would like to working at disney cruises or royal carribean .please contact me by email or send your message to number +6281353371961 or e’mail agustian_2006@yahoo.com. Thank you very much for your consideration my application. thank

  27. suama inyoman
    Agustus 30, 2010 pukul 12:42 am | #27

    please contact me .

  28. iyus ruswandi
    November 16, 2010 pukul 11:25 pm | #28

    i would like to apply for store keeper at now i am still working in G.H.Universal Hotel 5* as Waiter Restaurant

  29. razico ketaren
    Desember 31, 2010 pukul 4:16 pm | #29

    please contact me wahat to do..after interview with user..

  30. April 6, 2011 pukul 6:57 am | #30

    dear sir’s
    I would like to apply as the position asst waiter. I was graduated from Politeknik state of Bali in majority of D III ( Tourism hotel management) presently I am still joining as restaurant waiter at Conrad Bali Resort and Spa. I have been working 5 year’s till now. I am hard worker and able to work extra time. and able to speach English, Russian, and japanese.. if you have any new information regarding above let contact me as soon as possible. this my contact : 087861422864. your information is highly appreciated.

    Sincerely Your’s

    Santana Jaya

  31. endro prasetyo
    Mei 12, 2011 pukul 10:07 pm | #31

    I wanna apply on the cruise ship
    as an AB/OS
    I have deck officer class IV and endosment
    BST,SCRB,MEVA,AFF,OT,TFC.GMDS,ORU
    PASSPORT,SEA MAN BOOK,
    here is my telephone number: +6285641970396
    My E-Mail Address : endroprasetyo59@yahoo.com
    I am From semarang
    I am 21 Years old
    I just can hope to you
    Thanks for your attention

  32. Heintje lengkong
    Mei 20, 2011 pukul 5:39 pm | #32

    dear sir’s
    I would like to apply as the position asst waiter or waiter. I was have experience p&o cruise autralia 7 contracs.. I am hard worker and able to work extra time. and able to speach English, italia.. if you have any new information regarding above let contact me as soon as possible. this my contact : 085215036744. your information is highly appreciated.

  33. listiawan
    Juni 3, 2011 pukul 11:03 pm | #33

    good morning,i would like to apply in sailor position,i have 5 years experience on this position,if there is any further information plese callme on this number 0293 789327

  34. anton nugraha
    Juni 10, 2011 pukul 4:35 pm | #34

    dear sir/madam

    My name is Anton Nugraha,l have already sent my resume to pt.ratu oceania raya two weeks ago,l apply as the position stateroom attendant,if you have any new information regarding above,pleasa let me know or contact me as soon as possible,phone:0251 8688318 posel:087870834031,thank you very much for your attention.

  35. IMANUEL EFRATA
    Juni 18, 2011 pukul 8:28 pm | #35

    Jakarta, June 18, 2011

    To: Human Resources Manager

    (PT.RATU OCEANIA RAYA)

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I’m looking for a position as a Assistant Lido and that is why I’m writing this cover letter today. I noticed you are seeking for such workers as you expressed in your advertisement on Jakarta Post.

    I’m fresh graduate and have experience six month training in Grand Angkasa International hotel 5 star at Medan of food and beverages service: as a waiter, private parties and business meetings. I’m fast on my feet, can carry large trays, and enjoy taking care of patrons.and now I’m working on Golden Bay 2 star hotel in north Jakarta teluk gong as a waiter.

    I am enclosing my curriculum vitae for your perusal and I am looking forward to the opportunity to attend an interview I’ll be happy to accommodate your schedule. I really appreciate being considered for this job. I know that waiter are in great demand and I’d be pleased to be one of them at your cruise ship.

    CURRICULUM VITAE

    Full Name : Imanuel Efrata

    Sex : Male

    Place, Date of Birth : Bandar Sakti, April 5, 1991

    Nationality : Indonesia

    Marital Status : Single

    Height, Weight : 163 cm, 52 kg

    Health : Perfect

    Religion : Christian

    Address : Dusun V Bandar Sakti

    Mobile : 081264509844

    E-mail : im4n_breribuna@yahoo.com

    Educational Background

    1997 – 2003 : Elementary School, SD NEGERI 054881 Suka Pulung

    2004 – 2006 : Junior High SMP SWASTA BERDIKARI

    2007 – 2009 : Senior High School SMA NEGERI 1 SELESAI

    2009 – 2010 : Tourism University of AKPAR KRISANTI, Jakarta

    Working at : Hotel Golden Bay At Teluk Gong, North Jakarta

    Period : Mei 2011 – June 2011

    Purpose : Permanently working

    Position : Waiter

    Jakarta, June 18, 2011

  36. hery winarto
    Juli 7, 2011 pukul 5:37 am | #36

    dear sir,

    I would like to apply position as bar waiter ,my experience 4 years in costa crociere as bar waiter,,,i want to join in disney or celebryties crise line ,,,,

    thanks for your kind attention and Iam looking forward to hear the good news from you.

    Best Regard

    hery winarto

  37. Didiy
    Agustus 4, 2011 pukul 5:58 pm | #37

    Dear sir,

    I’m indriati from Jakara, currently im staying in Abu Dhabi, UAE for working in F n B area.
    I was graduated from The London School Of PR on 2009. I have local experience as Barista, in Starbucks Jakarta and i have 2 years experience as lead barista, in Mockamore Coffee, Abu Dhabi.
    I tried to contact you as i found your mail and facebook, but unfortunetly i got nothing. I hope in this old post you could read personally my message.
    I would like to ask regarding the next batch of this vacancy.

    Thanks for your kinda attention
    Indri

  38. Agustus 10, 2011 pukul 2:41 pm | #38

    dear sir,

    I’m ariefianto from jakarta,I would like to apply position as Quartermaster,
    I have experiece Quartermaster for 6 year in HAL Cruise Line,I realy like to join on disney cruise line, like my friends told me.
    if you have any information you can contact my cell phone
    082110691775
    082110691776

    Thanks for your kind a attention

    best regard

    ARIEFIANTO

  39. September 9, 2011 pukul 12:11 am | #39

    I hope can work in this company

  40. rasmudi
    September 29, 2011 pukul 4:01 pm | #40

    dear
    My name Rasmudi i wouldlike to applying job as waiter on the ship.I have experience for 11 years in carnival cruice line as waiter,my visa also still valid until 2013.I do appreciate if you can help me .
    Thank you for your attention ang i looking forward see good news

    best regard

    rasmudi

  41. MATHEUS HANANTO
    Oktober 5, 2011 pukul 10:49 pm | #41

    dear sir,

    I want to work in the celebrity or royal caribean cruise ship
    and when can I interview ?

    my name matheus
    i’am 21 years old
    i graduated from scholl of tourism sahid surakarta
    and i work in the Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta from march until now

    I hope I can join in your company
    ( 0878 3548 1700 )
    matheus0207@yahoo.co.id

    Thanks for your attention

  42. ilan hakiman
    Oktober 29, 2011 pukul 3:11 pm | #42

    dear ratu,

    i was had first interview a month ago by Mr tommy, and he said i can follow next interview by user next month in the begining of november, and ratu will contact me by phone for make sure the date.
    So ratu, can you give info about second interview for me?

    i wish you can follow up my question as fast as possible.

    Thanks ratu

  43. genna
    November 24, 2011 pukul 3:56 pm | #43

    i whould like to applay in this ship soo i need the phone number and plsss replay back on my mail here >>>> mor

  44. matheus hananto wibowo
    November 24, 2011 pukul 11:40 pm | #44

    0878 3548 1700,
    please call me if any job in a celebrity or rccl

  45. yanwar irawan
    Desember 14, 2011 pukul 3:52 pm | #45

    i want to join with your company,,,,,for work to the ships,,,,,thanx

  46. yanwar irawan
    Desember 14, 2011 pukul 3:53 pm | #46

    call me +6287820079555

  47. Ketut karte
    Januari 6, 2012 pukul 5:56 pm | #47

    Dear Ratu.

    My name is Ketut karte
    I would like to apply a job to your company for Disney Cruise line as assistant waiter . I had gratuated from hotel and tourism academic in Bali . I have a Lot of working experiences in hotel and International Restaurant in Bali . Now I have been working on Carnival Cruise Line for 5 contracts as assistant waiter . If there any vacancy please send me email or contact me on 081246088556 or 081916367900
    I am looking forward for your reply
    Thank you for your attention

    My best regard

    Ketut karte

  48. mumfarid
    Januari 26, 2012 pukul 6:11 pm | #48

    i’d like join in houskeeping departement is’t avaliable??

  49. Said ambia
    Februari 8, 2012 pukul 11:30 pm | #49

    Dear Ratu

    my name is Said ambia.I would like to apply job as assistant waiter.I have been experience working 2 years on MSC cruise line as assistant waiter.i would like to join on disney cruise line.i have america visa also.
    if you have any information contact me on 081398702016.
    Thank you for your kinds attention.

    Best Regard.

    Said ambia

  50. Nurkusnariyanto
    Februari 23, 2012 pukul 2:02 am | #50

    Dear ratu

    my name is Nur kusnariyanto
    I would like to apply to your company for DISNEY CRUISE LINE as assistan waiter.now i”ve been working in HAL for 15 years as dining room steward(waiter)as this momment iam still on the ship MS WESTERDAM and will repatriate on june 20,2012.
    if there is anyvacancy please contact to my e-mail address nurkusnariyanto@ymail.com or to my house phone 0362-3435218 or 085237986046.

    Thank you for your attention
    nur kusnariyanto

  51. Willy Salman Farisyi
    Maret 7, 2012 pukul 9:46 am | #51

    Would you like to give me some information about laundry att. job vacancy at rccl.
    I have an experience as a laundry att. at carnival cruise line.
    Thank you
    Best Regards
    Willy Salman Farisyi

  52. donymarizal
    April 12, 2012 pukul 1:05 am | #52

    dear sir,

    I would like to apply position as bar waiter ,my experience 3 years in aryaduta hotel as bar waiter,,,i want to join in disney or celebryties crise line ,,,,

    thanks for your kind attention and Iam looking forward to hear the good news from you.

    Best Regard

    dony marizal

  53. Oktober 4, 2012 pukul 3:18 am | #53

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would
    truly benefit from some of the information you provide
    here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

    Leora

  54. Acep Tanjul Ripata Kusuma
    Desember 13, 2012 pukul 10:23 am | #54

    to: Mr.Deddy
    at: Office

    Regarding this advertisement in your company,I would like to apply as a assistant waiter in the Disney Cruise Lines.
    if there is an opportunity I would like to apply as my position.l had experienced two years in Holland America Line as assistant waiter.I am looking forward to hear the good news from you and I am ready to get an interview.

    please contact me: 087721854556

    Best regard

    Tanjul

  55. Januari 7, 2013 pukul 9:39 am | #55

    What you said made a ton of sense. However, what about this?
    what if you typed a catchier post title? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added a title to maybe get folk’s attention?
    I mean PT Ratu Oceania Raya [Waiter-Cruise Lines] Just Another Jobs is kinda
    vanilla. You should peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they write article titles to get viewers interested. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

  56. Maret 13, 2013 pukul 1:56 am | #56

    wonderful submit, very informative. I wonder why the opposite
    specialists of this sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing. I’m sure,
    you have a great readers’ base already!

  57. Maret 17, 2013 pukul 2:04 pm | #57

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail
    and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content.

    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  58. April 25, 2013 pukul 11:26 am | #58

    Or maybe you look at it from a monetary standpoint and decide that Guy Ritchie and Madonna divorce was worse because they were
    married so long and have children and there is a lot
    of money involved. Who does not want to know what is happening in our favorite celebrity”.
    Every now and then, new stars emerge and disappear in the blink of an
    eye and every smallest detail about the same becomes important celebrity news.

  59. April 29, 2013 pukul 2:15 am | #59

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  60. Mei 1, 2013 pukul 11:09 pm | #60

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your
    post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome website!

  61. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 1:45 pm | #61

    These oils have been tested and proven to be effective against a variety of warts.

    Small and soft skin growths acquired on the skin are called skin tags.

    But since something was happening I decided to keep trying for a few more nights.

  62. Mei 11, 2013 pukul 5:44 pm | #62

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to
    start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  63. Mei 13, 2013 pukul 12:30 pm | #63

    Hi there, after reading this awesome post i am as well delighted to share
    my knowledge here with friends.

  64. Mei 15, 2013 pukul 11:18 pm | #64

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in web explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large element of folks will omit your great writing because of this problem.

  65. Mei 16, 2013 pukul 6:16 am | #65

    Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  66. Mei 19, 2013 pukul 7:27 am | #66

    I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!
    ! I certainly loved every bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new things you post…

  67. Mei 19, 2013 pukul 5:15 pm | #67

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  68. Mei 19, 2013 pukul 10:10 pm | #68

    It’s actually very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I only use world wide web for that reason, and get the latest news.

  69. Mei 20, 2013 pukul 1:39 am | #69

    I am not positive the place you are getting your information, however great topic.
    I must spend some time finding out more or working out more.

    Thanks for fantastic information I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  70. Mei 22, 2013 pukul 9:08 pm | #70

    This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  71. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 3:30 am | #71

    Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  72. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 5:27 am | #72

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m
    not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Kudos

  73. Mei 24, 2013 pukul 6:14 am | #73

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some
    nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  74. Mei 24, 2013 pukul 7:15 am | #74

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thanks!

  75. Mei 24, 2013 pukul 11:08 am | #75

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my website so i got here to go back the prefer?
    .I am trying to in finding issues to enhance
    my web site!I guess its adequate to make use of a few of your ideas!
    !

  76. Mei 27, 2013 pukul 1:12 pm | #76

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  77. Juni 3, 2013 pukul 5:16 pm | #77

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your
    blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed
    and I hope you write again soon!

  78. Juni 6, 2013 pukul 9:17 am | #78

    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us useful information
    to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  79. Juni 7, 2013 pukul 2:10 pm | #79

    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers however this paragraph is actually
    a pleasant article, keep it up.

  80. Juni 8, 2013 pukul 6:35 am | #80

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

  81. Juni 9, 2013 pukul 9:43 am | #81

    This is really attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your
    rss feed and look ahead to in quest of more
    of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  82. Boyke Simatupang
    Juni 17, 2013 pukul 12:46 am | #82

    Selamat malam Pak Deddy,apa khbr Pak.sy boyke pengalaman Kerja pada kpl celebrity cruise line as waiter for 8years and until now I am still working for silversea as (Senior Waiter) . is there any vacancy for Disney cruise line Mr Deddy. Thank you so much

  83. Juni 25, 2013 pukul 7:55 pm | #83

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.

    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  84. Juni 29, 2013 pukul 7:08 am | #84

    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and great design and style.

  85. Juni 29, 2013 pukul 8:55 pm | #85

    It’s truly very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I just use the web for that reason, and obtain the latest news.

  86. Juli 2, 2013 pukul 2:10 am | #86

    I think this is one of the most significant information for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  87. Juli 2, 2013 pukul 10:19 am | #87

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  88. Juli 5, 2013 pukul 4:39 am | #88

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  89. Eve
    Juli 12, 2013 pukul 10:55 pm | #89

    Brewing which best cup of coffee in your own home drip coffee maker
    is actually not which difficult, offered you have got the
    appropriate stuff, the right liquid, proper filter, and additionally the top quality freshly roasted coffee.
    The purity of the brewing gear, the standard of the coffee
    beans, how long it was since the beans happened to be roasted, just
    how very long it has been since the beans happened to
    be the quality and additionally ground of water found in brewing.

  90. Juli 24, 2013 pukul 10:43 pm | #90

    Utilizing a few very useful tools can help you determine when the best time is for you to get pregnant and could
    also help you to identify areas that may be
    problematic when trying to conceive. Like I said earlier, science based medicine is the best chance you have to get pregnant.

    So if you find yourself having some problems while
    you are trying to get pregnant keep in mind that you are not alone.

  91. Juli 27, 2013 pukul 4:19 pm | #91

    Now, there are hundreds of programs available ranging from
    free to hundreds of dollars, including everything from a bare bones setup to an
    all inclusive image editing suit. ) and installation used
    are correct for your situation and the location of your wine cellar.
    You can make corrections directly instead of having to search mistake through the code, if something does
    not seem OK for you.

  92. Juli 28, 2013 pukul 5:16 am | #92

    Flash web designers will like the cost and the creativity
    of the Trendy Flash Site Builder. Rather, they’re designed to help spark possibilities in your own mind. The specific combination of reps, sets, exercises, and weight depends upon the desires of the body builder.

  93. Juli 28, 2013 pukul 7:54 am | #93

    Horizontal Siding and Vertical Sliding refers
    to the outer layer of a wall, with shingles or boards or gaps subtly angled to shed water.

    Wouldn’t it be easier if we could be able to save changes ourselves whenever we want. Html form builder renders efficient service to online business companies to create any sort of online form to integrate it into their website and receive incoming information from online visitors.

  94. Juli 29, 2013 pukul 12:59 am | #94

    The coffee maker will an essential role of many kitchens and
    additionally of numerous mornings! your will want to maintain your very own coffee maker
    wash if you wish for it in order to produce the latest coffee for
    your own daily enjoyment. When you brew a cooking pot of coffee at 10 am
    and additionally exclusively consume a cup or 2, all the rest of the cooking pot will most
    likely remain sitting recently there ready and waiting
    for you hours afterwards, just because warm (provided not quite because tasty) since it was at just 10.

  95. Agustus 2, 2013 pukul 11:11 am | #95

    Cheers to your PROFITmatic Turnkey Automated Internet Profit
    Center,. There are many web designers who charge huge amount of money to do this job for
    you. If a picture is worth a thousand words then you can just
    image how much you will absorb by browsing this site.

  96. September 13, 2013 pukul 4:25 am | #96

    This is very interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to
    in search of extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social
    networks

  97. Oktober 3, 2013 pukul 8:42 am | #97

    Siewerden a Käufer einfach mal abgezogen atypische Programm als Teil der waren Therapie.
    Sie, dieluxuriöse High aus Wolle Pullover odser vielleicht a, elegant sain Kleid in Wasserhahn.
    Polohemd Ralph Lauren dieKleber ist wirklichextrem zarte im gesamten Haut undnicht.

  98. April 18, 2014 pukul 12:09 pm | #98

    Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the net the easiest factor to be mindful of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the
    same time as other folks consider worries that they plainly do not recognise about.

    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and
    also defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects ,
    folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

